Actions

Restarting

From Outscape Wiki

  • You can quit a game from the game lobby by hovering the mouse over the game slot and clicking the 'Quit galaxy' button (see image below)
  • Although you can quit a game at any time, you have to wait 5 days to quit the same galaxy further times
  • After quitting a game you can then immediately rejoin that galaxy. Please note: even if you choose the same civ when restarting, your previous progress won’t be carried over and you will be rejoining like a new player
  • When you quit a game all of your fleets are removed from the galaxy but your planets and their resources remain (other players will still need to successfully invade to take over those planets)

Quit Galaxy Button.jpg