From Outscape Wiki
Game over happens when a player loses their last planet. If this happens to a player, they will be presented with the game over screen when they next enter that galaxy.
- The game over screen should contain a log of the last activity in the player's game to enable them to see exactly what happened - including the player that dealt the final blow to their empire!
- From this screen it's also possible to see notifications and use the chat (including private messages)
- After clicking the 'Exit to menu' button on the game over screen, the game slot for this game will be removed.
- The player is then free to immediately rejoin that galaxy.